Midco Manufacturing

View Larger Map


Contact Us
General Info:
Tel: (905) 666-4321
Tel: 1-866-295-6838
Fax: (905) 666-2943
E-mail: general@midcomfg.com

Michael Piitz: President
Tel: (905) 666-4321 Ex: 25
Fax: (905) 666-2943
E-mail: mike@midcomfg.com

Louise Smith: Accounting
Tel: (905) 666-4321 Ex: 22
Fax: (905) 666-2943
E-mail: louise@midcomfg.com

Doug Todd: General Manager
Tel: (905) 666-4321 Ex: 21
Fax: (905) 666-2943
E-mail: doug@midcomfg.com

Peter Lunt: Drafting
Tel: (905) 666-4321 Ex: 26
Fax: (905) 666-2943
E-mail: peter@midcomfg.com

Dan Todd: Estimating
Tel: (905) 666-4321 Ex: 23
Fax: (905) 666-2943
E-mail: dan@midcomfg.com

Mike Seden: Shop Foreman
Tel: (905) 666-4321 Ex: 28
Fax: (905) 666-2943
E-mail: mike.s@midcomfg.com

Les McCroy: Shipping/Receiving
Tel: (905) 666-4321 Ex: 24
Fax: (905) 666-2943

Midco Manufacturing Search Engine
Midco Manufacturing has been your access to quality metal products since the 1950's. We serve the municipal and industrial water, wastewater and construction industries with aluminum access covers and a wide range of allied and accessory stainless steel and aluminum products.
3400 AS 5000 SL4
3300 AQC 3000 ADE

Midco are members of The Road Authority, Toronto Construction Association and the Ontario Concrete Pipe Association. All welders are certified by the Canadian Welding Bureau. Midco are W47.1 (steel), and W47.2 (aluminium) CWB certified.
www.roadauthority.com www.cwbgroup.org
www.tcanetworks.com


Midco Manufacturing
202 South Blair Street, · Units 34 & 35 · Whitby, Ontario · L1N 8X9
Tel: (905) 666-4321 · Tel: 1-866-295-6838 · Fax: (905) 666-2943
· E-mail: general@midcomfg.com